2023-2024

All-State Reading Chorus: Jonathan Duque, Lydia Jetton, Cece Jordan, Emily Kent, Katie McElroy, Ethan Milonas, Jackson Olson, Brianna Steele, Tyler Steele, Vivienne Wolfe

All-State Concert Chorus: Jack Barker, Evan Betsinger, Sapphira Coarsey, Lily Hathaway, Shaun Malonzo, Sara Marello, Paige Randolph, Trevor Saewert, Grace Scofield, Garrett Sutton, Cannon Wright

All-State TTBB Chorus: Evan Betsinger

Choral Music Performance Assessment:

Bel Canto: Straight superior ratings in performance, superior in sightreading Select Women: Straight superior ratings in performance, superior with distinction in sightreading

Camerata: Superior rating in performance, superior with distinction in sightreading Opus One: Straight superior ratings in performance, superior with distinction in sightreading

Niceville Singers: Superior rating in performance, superior with distinction in

sightreading

State Solo and Ensemble: Superior rating for Jazz Girlz and Barbershop Boys

Camerata Award: Trevor Saewert Bel Canto Award: Paige Randolph Select Women Award: Cannon Wright Opus One Award: Lilian Hathaway

Niceville Singers Award: Vivienne Wolfe, Grace Scofield

Jazz Girlz Award: Cece Jordan

Barbershop Boys Award: Jonathan Duque Niceville Chorus Award: Brianna Steele

Director's Cup: Sapphira Coarsey and Lydia Jetton Chorus Service Award: Emily Kent and Garrett Sutton

Hall of Fame: Jonathan Duque, Lily Hathaway, Cece Jordan, Katie McElroy, Trevor

Saewert, Brianna Steele

Sightreading Star (no weeks missed): Jack Barker, Jackson Olson, Tyler Steele, Hannah Boes, Vee Bradley, Tuesday Doman, Olivia Gibbons, Kaileigh Glick, Kat Nielsen, Paige Randolph, Audrey Ravenhorst, Liko Warden, Isabela Colon, Alina Johnson, Jordan Knerl, Wren Lamb-Lott, Khai Lynn, Katie McElroy, Rachel McSwain, Aitana Moore, Rebecca Om, Elizabeth Runnels, Grace Scofield, Cannon Wright

Sightreading Superstar (most levels): Sapphira Coarsey, Lilian Hathaway*Rachel McSwain, Brianna Steele, Vivienne Wolfe, Jack Barker, Ethan Milonas, Jackson Olson, Sara Marello

Chorus Dedication Award: Sapphira Coarsey, Jonathan Duque, Tehya Foley, Lilian Hathaway, Alina Johnson, Cece Jordan, Emily Kent, Katie McElroy, Emily McGowan, Aitana Moore, Trevor Saewert, Grace Scofield, Brianna Steele, Garrett Sutton, Vivienne Wolfe, Cannon Wright

2022-2023

All-State Reading Chorus: Sophia Cafarelli, Grayson Dannelly, Ashley Decker, Jonathan Duque, Caden Early, Genevieve Heald, Luke Sherwood, Brianna Steele, Vivienne Wolfe All-State Concert Chorus: Avery Cleveland, Sapphia Coarsey, Lily Hathaway, Cece Jordan, Katie McElroy, Ethan Milonas, Jules Pace, Kendall Rinella, Trevor Saewert, John Weber

All-State TTBB Chorus: Richard Cole

Solo and Ensemble Superior with Distinction: Jazz Girlz, Barbershop Boys, Caden Early, Grayson Dannelly

Choral Music Performance Assessment:

Bel Canto: Straight superior ratings at District and State

Select Women: Straight superior ratings at District and State, sightreading with distinction

Camerata: Straight superior ratings at District, excellent rating at state, sightreading with distinction

Opus One: Straight superior ratings at District and state, sightreading with distinction Niceville Singers: Straight superior ratings at District, excellent rating at state, sightreading with distinction

Camerata Award: John Weber

Bel Canto Award: Kate Kulow and Rebekah Weber

Select Women Award: Elaina Hayes

Opus One Award: Jules Pace

Niceville Singers Award: Caden Early Barbershop Boys Award: Jonathan Duque

Jazz Girlz Award: Genny Heald

Sightreading Star Award: Evan Betsinger, Hannah Boes, Maddie Cook, Alina Johnson, Londyn Lewis, Shaun Malonzo, Rachel McSwain, Aitana Moore, Kat Nielsen, Paige

Randolph, Elizabeth Runnels, Rebekah Weber, Cannon Wright

Sightreading Superstar Award: Ashley Decker, Lily Hathaway, Angie Tucci, John Weber,

Jonathan Duque, and Rebekah Weber

Niceville Chorus Award: Kendall Rinella Chorus Service Award: Avery Cleveland

Director's Cup: Luke Sherwood

Hall of Fame: Grayson Dannelly, Ashley Decker, Jules Pace, Kendall Rinella, John

Weber

2021-2022

All-State Reading Chorus: Davis Brown, Caleb Moser, Elizabeth Weber

All-State Concert Chorus: Caige Baum, Avery Cleveland, Ashley Decker, Jonathan

Duque, Genevieve Heald, Katie McElroy, Kendall Rinella, Luke Sherwood, Andrea Soto,

John Weber

All-State SSAA Chorus: Lily Hathaway, Charlie Lovaas-Haynes

All-State TTBB Chorus: Richard Cole

Florida Vocal Association Student Composition Contest Winner: Elizabeth Weber

Solo and Ensemble Superior With Distinction: Jazz Girlz and Barbershop Boys

Choral Music Performance Assessment:

Bel Canto: Straight superior ratings at District and State

Select Women: Straight superior ratings at District, Choir of Distinction at State

Camerata: Straight superior ratings at District, Choir of Distinction at State

Niceville Singers: Straight superior ratings at District, Choir of Distinction at State Opus One: Straight superior ratings at District and State, sightreading with distinction

Camerata Award: Caleb Moser Bel Canto Award: Jaiden Strange

Select Women Award: Charlie Lovaas-Haynes

Opus One Award: Andrea Soto

Niceville Singers Award: Elizabeth Weber Barbershop Boys Award: Caleb Moser Jazz Girlz Award: Avery Cleveland

Sightreading Star Award: Elizabeth Weber, Sophia Cafarelli, Caige Baum

Niceville Chorus Award: Andrea Soto

Director's Cup: Lily Tucker

Hall of Fame: Davis Brown, Caleb Moser, Andrea Soto, Elizabeth Weber

2020-2021

All-State Mixed Chorus: Davis Brown, Joseph Decker, Caleb Huston, Caleb Moser,

Joshua Smith, Joshua Stephani

All-State TTBB Chorus: Rafe Baum, Richard Cole, Heath Morgan

All-State SSAA Chorus: Kaylin Early

Solo and Ensemble Festival Superior Rated Ensembles:

Camerata 1, Camerata 2, Bel Canto 1, Bel Canto 2, Select Women 1, Select Women 2, Opus One 1, Opus One 2, Jazz Girlz, Barbershop Boys

Music Performance Assessment:

Camerata, Bel Canto, Select Women, Opus One, Niceville Singers - No ratings assigned per FVA policy in 2020-2021 school year

Camerata Award: Joe Decker

Bel Canto Award: Avery Cleveland, Lauren Traynor

Select Women Award: Kaylin Early
Opus One Award: Emma Wallace
Jazz Girlz Award: Heather Worley
Barbershop Boys Award: Joe Decker
Niceville Singers Award: Caleb Huston
Niceville Chorus Award: Josh Smith

Director's Cup: Gabby Carley

Hall of Fame: Joe Decker, Kaylin Early, Caleb Huston, Josh Smith, Josh Stephani,

Emma Wallace, Heather Worley