## 2022-2023

All-State Reading Chorus: Sophia Cafarelli, Grayson Dannelly, Ashley Decker, Jonathan Duque, Caden Early, Genevieve Heald, Luke Sherwood, Brianna Steele, Vivienne Wolfe All-State Concert Chorus: Avery Cleveland, Sapphia Coarsey, Lily Hathaway, Cece Jordan, Katie McElroy, Ethan Milonas, Jules Pace, Kendall Rinella, Trevor Saewert, John Weber

All-State TTBB Chorus: Richard Cole

Solo and Ensemble Superior with Distinction: Jazz Girlz, Barbershop Boys, Caden Early, Grayson Dannelly

Choral Music Performance Assessment: Bel Canto: Straight superior ratings at District and State Select Women: Straight superior ratings at District and State, sightreading with distinction Camerata: Straight superior ratings at District, excellent rating at state, sightreading with distinction Opus One: Straight superior ratings at District and state, sightreading with distinction Niceville Singers: Straight superior ratings at District, excellent rating at state, sightreading with distinction

Camerata Award: John Weber Bel Canto Award: Kate Kulow and Rebekah Weber Select Women Award: Elaina Hayes **Opus One Award: Jules Pace** Niceville Singers Award: Caden Early Barbershop Boys Award: Jonathan Duque Jazz Girlz Award: Genny Heald Sightreading Star Award: Evan Betsinger, Hannah Boes, Maddie Cook, Alina Johnson, Londyn Lewis, Shaun Malonzo, Rachel McSwain, Aitana Moore, Kat Nielsen, Paige Randolph, Elizabeth Runnels, Rebekah Weber, Cannon Wright Sightreading Superstar Award: Ashley Decker, Lily Hathaway, Angie Tucci, John Weber, Jonathan Duque, and Rebekah Weber Niceville Chorus Award: Kendall Rinella Chorus Service Award: Avery Cleveland Director's Cup: Luke Sherwood Hall of Fame: Grayson Dannelly, Ashley Decker, Jules Pace, Kendall Rinella, John Weber

## <u>2021-2022</u>

All-State Reading Chorus: Davis Brown, Caleb Moser, Elizabeth Weber All-State Concert Chorus: Caige Baum, Avery Cleveland, Ashley Decker, Jonathan Duque, Genevieve Heald, Katie McElroy, Kendall Rinella, Luke Sherwood, Andrea Soto, John Weber All-State SSAA Chorus: Lily Hathaway, Charlie Lovaas-Haynes All-State TTBB Chorus: Richard Cole Florida Vocal Association Student Composition Contest Winner: Elizabeth Weber

Solo and Ensemble Superior With Distinction: Jazz Girlz and Barbershop Boys

Choral Music Performance Assessment:

Bel Canto: Straight superior ratings at District and State Select Women: Straight superior ratings at District, Choir of Distinction at State Camerata: Straight superior ratings at District, Choir of Distinction at State Niceville Singers: Straight superior ratings at District, Choir of Distinction at State Opus One: Straight superior ratings at District and State, sightreading with distinction

Camerata Award: Caleb Moser Bel Canto Award: Jaiden Strange Select Women Award: Charlie Lovaas-Haynes Opus One Award: Andrea Soto Niceville Singers Award: Elizabeth Weber Barbershop Boys Award: Caleb Moser Jazz Girlz Award: Avery Cleveland Sightreading Star Award: Elizabeth Weber, Sophia Cafarelli, Caige Baum Niceville Chorus Award: Andrea Soto Director's Cup: Lily Tucker Hall of Fame: Davis Brown, Caleb Moser, Andrea Soto, Elizabeth Weber

## <u>2020-2021</u>

All-State Mixed Chorus: Davis Brown, Joseph Decker, Caleb Huston, Caleb Moser, Joshua Smith, Joshua Stephani All-State TTBB Chorus: Rafe Baum, Richard Cole, Heath Morgan All-State SSAA Chorus: Kaylin Early

Solo and Ensemble Festival Superior Rated Ensembles:

Camerata 1, Camerata 2, Bel Canto 1, Bel Canto 2, Select Women 1, Select Women 2, Opus One 1, Opus One 2, Jazz Girlz, Barbershop Boys

Music Performance Assessment:

Camerata, Bel Canto, Select Women, Opus One, Niceville Singers - No ratings assigned per FVA policy in 2020-2021 school year

Camerata Award: Joe Decker Bel Canto Award: Avery Cleveland, Lauren Traynor Select Women Award: Kaylin Early Opus One Award: Emma Wallace Jazz Girlz Award: Heather Worley Barbershop Boys Award: Joe Decker Niceville Singers Award: Caleb Huston Niceville Chorus Award: Josh Smith Director's Cup: Gabby Carley Hall of Fame: Joe Decker, Kaylin Early, Caleb Huston, Josh Smith, Josh Stephani, Emma Wallace, Heather Worley